Officers and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Eugene Bauer, MD, ADA President
  • Wilma Bergfeld, MD, President-Elect
  • David Cohen, MD, Past President
  • Brian Berman, MD, Vice President
  • Robert Brodell, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
  • David Pariser, MD, Historian
  • Janet Fairley, MD, Director
  • Kenneth Tomecki, MD, Director
  • Mary Maloney, MD, Director
  • Desiree Ratner, MD, Director
  • Lawrence Eichenfield, MD, Director
  • Karen Burke, MD, PhD, First Five Year Member, Director